Scientific Staff

Lee Bendickson

Lab Technician 3288 MBB 294-5682 bender@iastate.edu

Libuse Brachova

Associate Scientist 2254 MBB 294-0524 libuse@iastate.edu

Alexis Campbell

Associate Scientist 4116 BRL 294-1392 alexish@iastate.edu

Chiranjit Chowdhury

Post Doctoral 2138 MBB 294-2172 cchowdhu@iastate.edu

Bruce Fulton

Associate Scientist 0208A MBB 294-2139 bfulton@iastate.edu

Shivani Garg

Post Doctoral 4130EĀ BRL 294-1392 garg@iastate.edu

Tracie Hennen-Bierwagen

Associate Scientist 2138 MBB 294-2172 tabier@iastate.edu

Tim Herdendorf

Associate Scientist 4128 MBB 294-7659 therdend@iastate.edu

Fuyuan Jing

Post Doctoral 4112 BRL 294-1392 fyjing@iastate.edu

Raji Joseph

Associate Scientist 4288 MBB 294-0781 jraji@iastate.edu

Rup Mukerjea

Assistant Scientist 4254 MBB 294-5365 mukerjea@iastate.edu

Ludmila Rizshsky

Assistant Scientist 2252 MBB 294-0347 ludmilar@iastate.edu

Shweta Shah

Assistant Scientist 0049 Carver Co-Lab 294-4296 shweta@iastate.edu

Zhihong Song

Post Doctoral 2232 MBB 294-0347 zhsong@iastate.edu

Ryan Sturms

Post Doctoral 2138 MBB 294-2172 rsturms@iastate.edu

Chih-Chia Su

Post Doctoral 133 Spedding 294-6822 jacksu@iastate.edu

Ganesh Subedi

Post Doctoral 2278 MBB 294-5030 gsubedi@iastate.edu

Meimei Xu

Associate Scientist 4232 MBB 294-4664 xumm@iastate.edu

Jiachen Zi

Post Doctoral 4242 MBB 294-6140 jzi@iastate.edu