Administrative Staff

Raquel "Kelly" Yohnke

Administrative Specialist Department Administration 1210 MBB 294-2226 raquel14@iastate.edu

Pete Lelonek

Manager Molecular Biology Building 1210 MBB 294-2699 460-1258 (cell) plelonek@iastate.edu

Herman Huang

Systems Support Specialist III Molecular Biology Building 1210 MBB 294-5193 hermanh@iastate.edu

Desi Gunning

Teaching Laboratory Coordinator/Biochemistry Undergraduate Academic Advising Coordinator 1228 MBB 294-1042 dgunning@iastate.edu

Connie Garnett

Program Coordinator for Graduate Education Department Administration 1210 MBB 294-3317 cgarnett@iastate.edu

Tenann Everly

Administrative Specialist II Department Administration 1210 MBB 294-9916 teverly@iastate.edu